Lace Hill Academy

Term Dates

Academic Year September 2019 to July 2020
 
Autumn Term 2019: 

School Opens: Wednesday 4th September 2019 
School Closes: Friday 25th October 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 
School Opens: Monday 4th November 2019
School Closes: Friday 20th December 2019
 
Spring Term 2020:
 
School Opens: Tuesday 7th January 2020
School Closes: Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February to 21st February 
School Opens: Monday 24th February 2020
School Closes: Friday 3rd April 2020
 
Summer Term 2020:
 
School Opens: Monday 20th April 2020
School Closes: Friday 22nd May 2020
Half term: Monday 25th May to 29th May 
School Opens: Tuesday 2nd June 2020
School Closes Friday 17th July 2020
 
Inset days (no pupils in school): 2nd September, 3rd September, 6th January & 1st June